Osnes

Stålfjæra 9
Kalbakken Oslo Nord
firmapost@osnes.no

Fabrikk og lager:
Musmyrveien 4. 3520 Jevnaker
firmapost@osnes.no +47 61314999

Showrom og salgskontor:
Stålfjæra 9. 0975 Oslo

Andreas Osnes
Daglig leder
andreas@osnes.no
Mobil +47 905 27 271

Marianne Riseng
Produktansvarlig
riseng@osnes.no
Mobil +47 907 48 212

Åse Bjørklund
Kontormedarbeider
aase@osnes.no
Mobil +47 911 36 088

Rolf Ravne
Partner
ravne@osnes.no
Mobil +47 909 95 132

Torill Bergheim
Kontorsjef
torill@osnes.no
Mobil +47 468 08 772

Ulrikke Nordseth
Grafisk designer
ulrikke@osnes.no
Tel +47 482 82 162

Geir Gulbrandsen
Salgssjef
gulbrandsen@osnes.no
Mobil +47 906 46 333

Catherine Gude
Account manager
gude@osnes.no
Mobil +47 913 16 666


Lintex HQ

Madesjövägen 17
382 45 Nybro
+46 481 799 000
info@lintex.se

Anders Abelin
Export Manager
anders.abelin@lintex.se
Mobile +46 761 00 81 11

Lintex UK Ltd

104-105 Saffron Hill
London
EC1N 8HB
info.uk@lintex.org

Showroom:
London, 104-105 Saffron Hill

Theo Yiasas
Sales Manager UK
theo.yiasas@lintex.org
Mobile +44(0) 7715 523181


Lintex Sverige

Madesjövägen 17
382 45 Nybro
+46 481 799 000
info@lintex.se

Showroom:
Nybro, Madesjövägen 17
Stockholm, Rosenlundsgatan 40
Göteborg, Maskingatan 5

Paul Magnusson
VD
paul.magnusson@lintex.se
Mobil +46 701 88 65 06

Catrin Sampson
Ekonomichef & Personalchef
catrin.sampson@lintex.se
Mobil +46 761 067 600

Martin Johansson
Beredning / Inköp
martin.johansson@lintex.se
Tel +46 481 799 332

Ronny Magnusson
Produktionschef
ronny.magnusson@lintex.se
Mobil +46 733 72 19 45

Martin af Ekenstam
Marknad
martin.ekenstam@lintex.se
Mobil +46 737 272 557

Per Bökman
Distriktschef Stockholm/Norra Sverige
per.bokman@lintex.se
Mobil +46 764 06 55 50

Hans Langendorf
Distriktschef Sydväst
hans.langendorf@lintex.se
Mobil +46 703 66 27 37

Åsa Glag
Order/Innesälj
asa.glag@lintex.se
Tel +46 481 799 100

Anna Olsson
Order/Innesälj
anna.olsson@lintex.se
Tel +46 481 799 100

Anders Abelin
Exportchef
anders.abelin@lintex.se
Mobil +46 761 00 81 11

Fabian af Ekenstam
Produktchef
fabian.ekenstam@lintex.se
Mobil +46 709 70 26 90

Maria Axeborg
Order/Innesälj
Maria.Axeborg@lintex.se
Tel +46 481 799 100

Gustav af Ekenstam
Marknadschef
gustav.ekenstam@lintex.se
Mobil +46 732 41 45 45

Niklas Woxneryd
Inköp
niklas.woxneryd@lintex.se
Mobil +46 738 641 146

Ronny Samuelsson
Distriktchef Sydost & Projekt
ronny.samuelsson@lintex.se
Mobil +46 703 72 15 87

Mikael Neuman
Order/Innesälj
mikael.neuman@lintex.se
Tel +46 481 799 100


Lintex Denmark

Mandal Allé 3
5500 Middelfart
+45 70 22 15 17
info@lintex.as

Showroom:
København, Carl Jacobsen vej 16
Middelfart, Mandal Allé 3
Aarhus, Søren Frichs Vej 38B

Bo Harpsøe
Direktør/Partner
bh@lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 11

Steffen Fryd Feddersen
Distriktschef
SFF@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 14

Susanne Boisen
Marketing og salg
SB@Lintex.as
M +45 30 53 09 11

Martin B. Jensen
Lager og logistik
mbj@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 84

Henrik Lillelund
Produktchef/Partner
HL@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 06

Kasper Thysen
Projektkonsulent
kt@lintex.as
M +45 93 63 51 71

Manfred Olesen
Lager og logistik
MO@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 25

Claus Lind
Økonomi
CL@Lintex.as
T +45 70 22 15 17

Troels Heller Bjørn
Salgschef
THB@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 16

Gitte Wind Ahrendsen
Administrationschef
GWA@Lintex.as
M +45 30 51 03 22

Jette Harpsøe
Lager og logistik
JH@Lintex.as
M +45 23 44 41 44


Lintex Suomi

Kalkkitie 2
24280 SALO
info@lintex.fi

Showroom:
Helsinki, Vuorimiehenkatu 2
Salo, Kalkkitie 2

Rea Jaakkola
toimitusjohtaja
rea.jaakkola@lintex.fi
+358 50 514 6732

Heli Lindström
asiakaspalvelu
heli.lindstrom@lintex.fi
+358 44 777 7287

Inari Rainio
asiakkuuspäällikkö
inari.rainio@lintex.fi
+358 44 077 7633

Petri Lietzen
varasto ja logistiikka
petri.lietzen@lintex.fi
+358 50 329 0734

Maija Elo, perhevapaalla
asiakaspalvelu
maija.elo@lintex.fi
+358 44 077 7766


Lintex GmbH

Fasanenstraße 45
10719 Berlin
info.de@lintex.org

Showroom:
Berlin, Fasanenstraße 45
München, Gotzinger Straße 52b
Düsseldorf, Kaistrasse 6, Flokk c/o Lintex

Kathinka Grelich
PLZ 0-2
kathinka.grelich@lintex.org
+49(0)151 1630 6741

Hildegard Pink
PLZ 3-6
hildegard.pink@lintex.org
+49(0)151 1630 6742

Stefan Julier
PLZ 7-9
s.julier@projekt-m3.de

+49 171 772 2217