Andreas Osnes

Daglig leder
andreas@osnes.no
Mobil +47 905 27 271

Rolf Ravne

Partner
ravne@osnes.no
Mobil +47 909 95 132

Geir Gulbrandsen

Salgssjef
gulbrandsen@osnes.no
Mobil +47 906 46 333

Marianne Riseng

Produktansvarlig
riseng@osnes.no
Mobil +47 907 48 212

Torill Bergheim

Kontorsjef
torill@osnes.no
Mobil +47 468 08 772

Catherine Gude

Account manager
gude@osnes.no
Mobil +47 913 16 666

Åse Bjørklund

Kontormedarbeider
aase@osnes.no
Mobil +47 911 36 088

Ulrikke Nordseth

Grafisk designer
ulrikke@osnes.no
Tel +47 482 82 162